

SAI BLITE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DHARAMPUR PTA MEMBERS FOR THE SESSION 2023-2024

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. DIPIN BAKSHI (M.D)	President
2	MS VANADANA (PRINCIPAL)	President
3	MS SUNITA MISHRA	Vice President
4	MR SANJAY SULTANPURI	Secretary
5	MR RAHUL JISTA	Joint Secretary
6	MR KARAMVEER	Joint Secretary
7	MS MONIKA	Parent Member
8	MR ANIL THAKUR	Parent Member
9	MR RAJESH KUMAR	Parent Member
10	MR SURENDER THAKUR	Parent Member
11	MS SUMITRA	Parent Member
12	MS RITU	Parent Member
13	MR SANJEEV MOHAR	Parent Member
14	MS AMRI DEVI	Parent Member
15	MR PURAN CHAND	Parent Member
16	MR AMIT KUMAR	Parent Member